TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Snowbird Season. Seasons Series #2. Has Kelly finally found her own damsel?



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Worth the Wait by Lori Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



Reunited With the P.I. by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Gone in the Night by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Hero Undercover by Renee Rose, Annabel Joseph, Addison Cain (Erotic - Top Pick)










 
Sydney Ledger (author)
Hi Shakera,

I recently published my erotic romantic suspense novel, "In The Spur of Heath" and would like to send you a copy if you wish to read/review. I'd greatly appreciate it.

"In pursuit of love from her best friend, Heath; Reese, a sassy Trinidadian girl who migrated to the US to pursue a degree in Film, finds herself amidst an even bigger problem when she begins having an unexpected student-teacher affair with the most attractive teacher on campus, Jake Cavanaugh.

Internally conflicted by her unrequited love for Heath & her erotic relationship with Jake, things begin to spiral out of control when Jake's illusive past comes back to haunt him & their budding relationship.

An erotic romance novel with a touch of humor, suspense, lots of drama and a roller coaster ride of emotions."

Thank you
Sydney Ledger.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Shakera (reviewer)
Hi Kathleen, I would love to!
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

Sirius01
Hi, I would like to review your book.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

  Kathleen Rowland
Hello Shakera, Tirgearr Publishing will release my spicy romantic suspense, Unholy Alliance, Mar 29. Would you be interested in reviewing? It's spring when Tori Rourke is released from prison, but it is a false spring. Framed by the Irish mob for a murder she didn't commit, she begins hunting down her missing cousin's kidnapper. Her attorney, Grady Fletcher, fears her past stalks her and will destroy a life she was never meant to have. What to do about their budding love is another matter. Thank you for reading my request.
kathleenrowland10@gmail.com
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

Gary Starta
Hi Sydney, I hope you can review my romance thriller I Bought the Sun for a Dollar. Timothy Ray's home is first invaded by burglars and then by a spy in a lover's guise in I BOUGHT THE SUN FOR A DOLLAR, a romantic suspense novel.
Can anyone actually buy peace or happiness? Perplexed by the loss of job and fiancé, Timothy Ray makes a symbolic purchase of the sun for a dollar to try to right things in his slightly off course career trajectory. When he stumbles upon a brilliant, cascading sunrise and then a chance meeting with a statuesque blonde he feels his life is about to change for the better but his new girlfriend is a spy, working for a contracted data mining firm.
Undaunted and unaware that Lou Ann is actually Kate, Timothy continues to encourage people via social media to experience how energy is shared between us and the cosmos. Please advise how
& where to send. Gary Starta
[ Posted: 8 months ago ]

  Conor Corderoy (author)
I am going cross-eyed trying to find somewhere where I can request a reiew of my novel. Can some kind soul please tell me how I submit a book for review. Thank you -)
[ Posted: 9 months ago ]

Shakera (reviewer)
Hi Sydney! I'm so sorry! I never saw this... I would love read and review if the offer is still available!
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]



They're in danger from the Mongrels. Will their relationship be over before it starts?



Can their love surpass the secrets Gabe has and the Mongrels' evil plans?



Chasing Swells by A.L. Goulden (Romance - Top Pick)



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)



Tannin's Thunderbolt by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Reunited With the P.I. by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



His Human Vessel by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)