TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Riley Parker: temp, twink, geek... sleuth?



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Stud Finder by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Taming Nora by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)









J.T. Geissinger (author)

[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS ]

Authored Books


Into Darkness
by J.T. Geissinger

In New Vienna, capital of the oppressive global government formed after the Flash, three things are certain: the sun is poisonous, speaking out is dangerous, and being different will get you killed.

And Lumina Bohn is extraordinarily different.
>> Read More

Wicked Beautiful (1 review)
by J.T. Geissinger

A hot and hilarious new romance for fans of Alice Clayton and Christina Lauren.

Life coach and best-selling author Victoria Price has it all: a successful career, fabulous friends, a fantastic penthouse in Manhattan. What she doesn't have--and doesn't want--is...

>> Read More


Click here to view all authored books

Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Breaching the Contract by Chantal Fernando (Romance - Top Pick)



Kiss of Forever by Leah Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



Tripped Out: A Blacktop Cowboy Novella by Lorelei James (Romance - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)