TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Riley Parker: temp, twink, geek... sleuth?



Mend Your Heart by Tracey Alvarez (Romance - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Tripped Out: A Blacktop Cowboy Novella by Lorelei James (Romance - Top Pick)



Chosen by the High Judge by Jaye Peaches (Erotic - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)



Breaching the Contract by Chantal Fernando (Romance - Top Pick)



Never A Sinner by Lynn Shurr (Romance - Top Pick)









A.M. Hartnett (author)

[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS ]

Authored Books


The Deep End
by A.M. Hartnett

No one has seen Jacques Taureau in the flesh since a traumatic attack left him scarred inside and out. But there is a man behind every myth and even stone can become fire again.

A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day. Book 1 in the Carried...

>> Read More


Uncover Me
by A.M. Hartnett

The photos are becoming a compulsion for Carrie. As soon as she wakes up, she feels the need to engage with the readers of her erotic website, Dirty Pictures. No matter how hard she tries to focus on her real life the need is always there. The high is knowing that men desire...

>> Read More


Click here to view all authored books

Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)