TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Riley Parker: temp, twink, geek... sleuth?



Chosen by the High Judge by Jaye Peaches (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Mend Your Heart by Tracey Alvarez (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tripped Out: A Blacktop Cowboy Novella by Lorelei James (Romance - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)









Christina Ashcroft (author)
Western Australia
Gender: Female

Website: http://www.christinaashcroft.c...
Blog: http://christinaphillips.blogs...

[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS ]
About Me

Christina Ashcroft is an ex-pat Brit who now lives in Western Australia with her high school sweetheart, their three children, an eccentric Maltese-cross and three regal cats. She can't remember a time when she didn't write, and always managed to include an element of fantasy or the paranormal in her English essay homework. Luckily her English teachers didn't mind, despite the fact these stories generally finished with the hero, heroine (or both) coming to a sticky end. Thankfully by the time she hit fourteen she discovered romance novels and the wonder of a Happily Ever After. She now writes about hot archangels and the women who capture their hearts for Penguin/Berkley Heat and her books always have a happily-ever-after.


Hobbies

ARCHANGEL OF MERCY - the first book in a new erotic PNR series of fallen archangels and the women who capture their hearts.

"...would appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!" Laurie London, Author of the Sweetblood Series

"Her characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching..." Kylie Griffin, National Bestselling Author of The Light Blade Series

Authored Books


Archangel of Mercy
by Christina Ashcroft

When Aurora Robinson attempts to open a rift between dimensions to embrace her true heritage, an arrogant archangel is the only one who can save her from the jaws of hell. And while she owes Gabriel her life, she's determined not to fall at his feet-despite the desire she...

>> Read More


Click here to view all authored books

Wild Lily by Cerise DeLand (Erotic - Top Pick)



Taming Nora by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



A Christmas Affair by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Chosen by the High Judge by Jaye Peaches (Erotic - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)