TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Snowbird Season. Seasons Series #2. Has Kelly finally found her own damsel?



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Never A Sinner by Lynn Shurr (Romance - Top Pick)



Hero Undercover by Renee Rose, Annabel Joseph, Addison Cain (Erotic - Top Pick)



Some Kind of Hero by Suzanne Brockmann (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Madison Blake; Sienna Matthews (GLBT - Top Pick)



Thicker Than Blood by Anne Marie Citro (Romance - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Gone in the Night by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)









BookAddict
BookAddict (reviewer)
USA
Gender: Female

Blog: http://lacrimsonfemme.blogspot...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Hi BookAddict, how are you? I was wondering if you'd be interested in reading my novel "RED: A Love Story." It has received over 2 million hits on Wattpad and was endorsed by journalist Debra Picket, a former you columnist of The Chicago Sun-Times and contributor to CNN, as "an intriguing first novel – a thinking woman's 50 Shades of Grey." It does contain BDSM, a theme I know you like, even though that's not really the main focus of the story. If you want to check it out, you can watch a short trailer and read a sample chapter here: Please let me know how I get a copy to you if you want to read it. Cheers and thanks :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
:) Thank you Nicole. Sounds interesting. My review policy is here - And it provides a drop box link where you can drop off your book. After you drop it off, I get a notification to pick it up. I'm a kindle reader. So kindle compatible will be great.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Keiko Alvarez (author)
Hello: I'm not sure if you have seen this but my book "Sociopaths" has been released. It even slipped by me! This is not my normal lighthearted book but rather dark. You may like it.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
Oh boy, did I not respond to this one? I thought I did! I have read it. I loved it.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
J.S. Danielle (author)
Hi BookAddict! I am a first time Author who has published two books so far to date, and working on my third. I would like to ask your opinion on my novel, His Perfect One, if you could review it. I am anxious to know what reader's think. Thanks in advance for the consideration!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
Hi J.S. - I can take a look at it. Contact me via my webpage and we can chat. :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Keiko Alvarez (author)
In response to an earlier question you posed yes, I have Twitter but I hardly ever use it. I usually post notices about new releases here and on Facebook. I also have samples of my writing on Open Salon so you may want to visit the site.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
Thanks! I only add to twitter so that it shows up when I tweet about a review. :) I'll check out Open Salon.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



Keiko Alvarez (author)
Thanks for another great review!
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
Dude, seriously I'm hooked on you. Every time I see your name, I get a little burst of endorphins and I quickly try to get your book. :)
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



Keiko Alvarez (author)
"This is another fun and twisted erotic story."
Thanks! That is exactly what I strive for.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
^_^ - Do you have a twitter? When I see your books, I grab them.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



Keiko Alvarez (author)
Hello. Thanks for your review of "Chain Reaction." It was hilarious! I love your summary: Recommended for horny housewives with bisexual swinging fantasies.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  BookAddict (reviewer)
It was very enjoyable. I mean, every sexual fantasy combination was pretty much in there and it was a good time for me. :)
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



 
Dy Loveday (author)
Hi BookAddict,
Many thanks for your excellent review of Illusion. I enjoyed reading your interpretation of the story. All the best, Dy
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   3   

Can their love surpass the secrets Gabe has and the Mongrels' evil plans?



They're in danger from the Mongrels. Will their relationship be over before it starts?



Taking Her Innocence by Sam Crescent; Stacey Espino (Erotic - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Chasing Swells by A.L. Goulden (Romance - Top Pick)



Claiming Ruby by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Catching His Cat by Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Madison Blake; Sienna Matthews (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Third Wave by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)