TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Snowbird Season. Seasons Series #2. Has Kelly finally found her own damsel?



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)



Tannin's Thunderbolt by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Secrets, Lies & Revelations by Pamela L. Todd (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Outlaw's Honor by B.J. Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)









Dawn
Dawn (reviewer)
USA
Gender: Female

Blog: http://http://uptildawnbookblo...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Hi Dawn, just wanted to say a very quick thanks for reviewing Ice Cold Mate. I appreciate it :)
[ Posted: 1 month ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Dawn (reviewer)
Hello, Antoinette! It was my pleasure! Thank you for the opportunity to review!
[ Posted: 1 month ago ]



 
Dawn (reviewer)
Thank you for your interest in my reviews!

I am accepting review requests, however, all requests directly from authors must be submitted via my Review Request Form on my blog. Information about my reviews, what I will and will not review, and link to submit request can be found on the blog link on my profile.

Thank you!

~Dawn

Up 'Til Dawn Book Blog
~*~Dedicated to the books that keep you up all night... reading 'til dawn!~*~
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Dawn,
I'm a new erotic romance author and I recently published Saved the first book in my new erotic romance series, A Harris Tower Novel. I'd love it if you would consider reading and reviewing my book.

Blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?

Thank you,
Cara :-D
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Cara Downey (author)
Hi Melly, awesome! I hope you enjoy reading the first instalment to Sean and Shervon's love story. If you have any questions or if you're interested in reading any of my other work... email at cara.downey@gmail.com thank you :-)
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]

Deleted Member
I just joined tonight and am not approved yet as a reviewer by the site, but I read this post about your book and couldn't resist. I just bought the book.
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]



 
Norah Bennett (author)
Hi,

My new contemporary romance novel, Everything I've Dreamed Of, releases on January 6th. Would consider reviewing it? I'd be happy to send you a digital copy.

Kate Willowbrook dreams of a life filled with beauty –– a man who loves her, friends, and a home. At eighteen, Kate's dreams are replaced by nightmares when she witnesses a crime. Kate flees, never settling down and never trusting anyone until at the age of the thirty, she discovers the small town of Lakes Crossing and CEO, Noah Reed.

When Noah's wife is killed in an accident, his world explodes. Noah settles for an empty, loveless life until the day he meets Kate. When he learns about Kate's past and finds she is still in danger, Noah takes over, becoming over-protective. Kate feels stifled and controlled. As Noah and Kate struggle to put the past behind them and find a balance that fulfills both their needs, they learn that there are no guarantees in life, but in Lakes Crossing they have been given a second chance at love.
[ Posted: 8 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Norah Bennett (author)
I apologize for any confusion. This was put on Dawn's wall because she is a reviewer for The Romance Reviews. If you would like to review please email me.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

Lilly (reviewer)
Hi, I would also love to review your book. May I send you an e-mail as well? Thanks a lot
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

  Norah Bennett (author)
Sirius01, please email me at Norah@NorahBennett.com so I can work on getting you the book.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]




 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Dawn, I'd love to send you a copy of my recent release Saved A Harris Tower Novel. Please contact me upon reviewing over my request.

Blurb:Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?
[ Posted: 9 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Angela Colsin (author)
Thank you so much for the review of Blue Moon! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! :)
[ Posted: 11 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Dawn (reviewer)
My pleasure! Really enjoying this series!
[ Posted: 11 months ago ]



Can their love surpass the secrets Gabe has and the Mongrels' evil plans?



They're in danger from the Mongrels. Will their relationship be over before it starts?



The Draig's Wife by Lisa Dawn Wadler (Romance - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



Sherlock Holmes and the Mystery of Einstein's Daughter by Tim Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Claiming Ruby by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



Worth the Wait by Lori Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)