TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Riley Parker: temp, twink, geek... sleuth?



Once Upon a Maiden Lane by Elizabeth Hoyt (Romance - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Theirs to Take by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Chosen by the High Judge by Jaye Peaches (Erotic - Top Pick)



Twenty-One Nights by Ariel Atwell (Erotic - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)









Evampire
Evampire (reviewer)
Louisiana, USA
Gender: Female

Blog: http://stormyvixen.booklikes.c...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
DIANE PALEY (author)
Hi Evampire,
I would love to gift you an Amazon eBook of THE MOUND for your honest review.

I have 7 published novels (and another one on contract to be published soon). THE LOFT might also be of interest to you, or any of the others. Please visit to take a peek at all of them.

Best regards,
Diane Paley, Author
imsunkist@verizon.net
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Sharon Lipman (author)
Hi there!
I was wondering if you'd be interested in reviewing my paranormal romance Bound to Blackwood? I'd be more than happy to send you a mobi file if you're willing to add it to your list. There's no specific timeframe.

Here's the link to the book: you can add it to your list and post a review on Amazon, I'd be really grateful.

All the best
Sharon
xxx
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Sharon Lipman (author)
So, my plan of posting a link didn't go so well. Sigh.

You can see the book here: mybook dot to / b2b

Can you tell I'm new at this? #internetfail
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Sharon Lipman (author)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Hi Evampire!

I'm a new author and I need an honest review. My first book Her Angelic Lover Part 1 is going to be released on 1st July.
If you would be interested in reading a copy and posting a review on Amazon after release, I would help a lot :)

Blurb:

Emily Bocquet is a young artist, living off her paintings' sales. Her cozy life seems perfect until she meets a beautiful and mysterious woman. She is everything Emily always dreamt of. By showing her the world full of passion and desire, she turns her world upside down, leaving her longing for more.

Kate has been walking in this world for centuries. She became a wealthy, yet private woman, always looking for something new. When she discovers Emily, she seduces her, hoping it will satisfy her yearning. But after accidently revealing her deepest secret, she is placed before the decision of running away or staying and trusting Emily with her life.

Will the secret tore them apart or bring closer than ever?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)

Hi Evampire
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and writing a review on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Evampire (reviewer)
Got it!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Marilyn Faith (author)
Thanks Evampire, that will well for me.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Evampire (reviewer)
Hi Marilyn, I am slammed right now, so it would be about 12 weeks before I can get to it, although, if I can work it in sooner I will definitely do so. If that's okay I would need kindle or pdf and you can email it to me at evamillien at gmail dot com
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Evampire. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  CD Bradley (author)
No specific time frame. I appreciate your review and hope you enjoy the journey. I am sending it to your email now.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Evampire (reviewer)
Sure, I would love to, I would need kindle or pdf and I will have to work in. Is there a certain time frame you need it done in? email: evamillien at gmail dot com
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Rosanna Leo (author)
Hello Evampire. Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Predator's Rescue, Gemini Island Shifters 7. I am so pleased you've enjoyed your stay at the Ursa Lodge and hope to welcome you back really soon! Thanks for all your support.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Evampire (reviewer)
Awww, that's so sweet of him, he's such a hunk, I just love visiting him and Lia and of course now there's a little one for me to visit as well.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Rosanna Leo (author)
Ryland has a standing reservation for you. :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Evampire (reviewer)
Thank you for always making my stay at the Ursa Lodge such a wonderful experience!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 

Hi Evampire. I just self-published my second book (it's actually a novella) called "Mr. M" and would love if you'd review it. My first book (a memoir) was published under my real name through a traditional publisher and turned into a movie. This time round, I'm safeguarding my privacy!!! I just posted it on Kindle Select, but could also send you a copy. Please let me know-- thanks so much!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
KH LeMoyne (author)
Evampire,
Just wanted to thank you again for your review of Hidden, Shifters Unlimited, and let you know that the second book in the Shifters Unlimited series, Missing (Deacon's story) is submitted in TRR for reviewing. It is also free for Kindle Unlimited readers on Amazon! Best wishes. ~Kate
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   

Third Wave by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Gone in the Night by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Stud Finder by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



Theirs to Take by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)